A Day in the Life of an Intern – Alex Mortberg


alex

Today was a great day at Hatch, we celebrated a birthday in the special Hatch way, which is by going all out with decorations and cake. I also was able to complete two interviews with two great candidates. Both ladies I met with today were a delight to talk to and I am excited to find them a job.

Hatch has cultivated such a unique and rewarding experience thus far, and I know there is much more to come. The guest speakers we get to interact with every week have provided indispensable experience for the future. Hatch is so passionate about creating an environment for us interns to grow in personal development and our professional work.

-Alex

About Lori Malett

I have worked in the Staffing Industry for over 20 years and love connecting great people to great companies! I enjoy working with big personalities and genuinely care about people. On a personal note, I am a dog lover!

Leave a comment