A Day in the Life of an intern – Colleen Mahoney


untitled1
Today was a great day because I had an awesome face to face interview with someone! I think she was a great match for hatch and I know we can find her a great job because she has a lot of experience. I look forward to seeing if we can place her somewhere and I hope I can tell her we found her an awesome job. It will be a great feeling knowing that I helped someone find a job and I hope to meet her again soon!
I love shadowing interviews because it is interesting to hear the candidate’s responses to the interviewer’s questions. Not only am I learning how to interview someone, but I am also learning how to have a great interview in the future when I am looking for jobs. After today’s interview, I think I am ready to start interviewing candidates myself! I am excited to schedule another interview soon and I know I will be very prepared for that interview.
-Colleen Mahoney

About Lori Malett

I have worked in the Staffing Industry for over 20 years and love connecting great people to great companies! I enjoy working with big personalities and genuinely care about people. On a personal note, I am a dog lover!

Leave a comment